Just Precious

Blogging it Forward: More Hospital Bag Tips

Posted in blogging it forward by Julie Meyers Pron on July 22, 2009

The list I posted, below, is my list of essentials. But its been a while since I actually attempted packing a bag. And at 38 weeks, its time I get packing, right? So, though I’ve been there, done that twice, its time I get serious and get packing.

Found a blog from a new mom who likely overpacked, like most new moms. And after learning just what she needed, she put together a great list. No need for me to redo, here’s what abenoit recommends.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Real_Mommy said, on July 28, 2009 at 6:11 am

    I can’t believe these babies are almost here either. Really, thanks for reminding me to pack my bag! We’ll have to meet up afterwards with all of our kids (all 6 of them) Can you imagine?


Leave a Reply

